Adventure

Having adventures is a big part of my life-balance manifesto. Planning trips and holidays gives you something to look forward to and a different way of looking at things.

My adventure this week was a family holiday in the beautiful country of Wales. North Wales to be precise, Porthmadog. We had such a wonderful week. We went to the beach, on a steam train, underground to a slate mine done up like King Arthurs Labyrinth, to a dogs grave in Bedgelert and had plenty of laughs along the way. Travelling of any form with kids is a military operation but it’s worth it to see the delight in their eyes throughout the week. So today after travelling home I am pretty tired. I’m just going to share a few pics then today.

   
            Do you love adventures as much as me? Where are you planning an adventure to? I can’t wait until my next one!

Love,

Imogen x

Leave a Reply

