Life balance coaching

Hello my lovelies! After a few requests I have decided to create a life-balance service one-to-one. Actually, this was my plan all along but it has been brought forward somewhat.

The life-balance coaching service will include

  • Daily contact with me in the form of email and/or skype
  • I will work out some routines for you to fit into your life more of the things you struggle for time for
  • I will create and send you routines and worksheets in PDF format
  • Free access to any of my ebooks, ecourses, and any other products that I release
  • My guarantee that you will feel like your life-balance has improved
  • Anything you want to talk about, discuss, need help or advice with is fine by me. I am here to help as much as I can in any way I can

IMG_5392

There will be a monthly charge for this service but for now I want to offer 1 month free to 2 people. There is absolutely no pre-requisit to applying for this freebie. I am going to choose 2 of the applications at random for the free month. The full service will be launched officially at the beginning of July. To apply for one of the 2 free 1 month month places please email to imogenjhope@gmail.com or use the contact form and provide the following information

  • Name, age, location
  • Where you heard about the blog
  • Why your life needs more balance

I will choose the 2 winners on May 31st so keep an eye out in your inbox on that day!

Good luck peeps,

Joy & love,

Imogen x

IMG_5098

Leave a Reply

