Easter hols

Its the 2 week, Easter, school holidays here. It may be a little quieter round here than usual while I try to preoccupy to small children and simultaneously trying not to go bonkers.

So far so good, I have been out this morning with them and hopefully bought enough of everything that we won’t need to go shopping again until term time.

The rest of the day today will be spent polishing off Easter eggs (them not me, mostly ;-)) and playing in the glorious sunshine that springtime has very kindly bought us and maybe a bit of creating together.

I hope to be able to post life-balance related posts over the half term but, hey, I am not going to beat myself up about it if i’m struggling for time or energy. Feel free to contact me via imogenjhope@gmail.com for any questions and help you may need I will make time in the evenings to reply if necessary.

Imogen x

Leave a Reply

