Monthly Review

Happy first of the month/April Fools Day!

I love the start of a new month, its like a mini new year, a bit of a fresh start if you need one.

At the beginning of every month I review my goals, as advised in the Leonie Dawson workbook. And I set goals for the next month from my workbook. I sit down with my calendar and work out a budget for my money for the month. I make any appointments I need to for that month and I make time to be ready for any birthdays and parties that I have coming up with regards to presents and cards. I check that everything in my calendar is in line with what I have in my diary and work out my study planner for the month.

Sitting down at the beginning of every month to organise myself makes my time less stressful and more productive. It normally take a couple of hours maximum and is worth every second of that time. Give it a try and see how much smoother and more rewarding this month is for you.

For any more help and ideas contact me at imogenjhope@gmail.com

Peace & love,

Imogen x

Leave a Reply

