Moving week

Well, moving week is here. We’ve had a weekend full of packing, organising and dismantling furniture ready for Thursday. I also managed to fit in time to write my first assignment for University and some crucial time for self care. March is here and the sun is shining (in between snow flurries) and I am excited! Not ready, quite, but I have faith that I will be.

I will try not to neglect my blog but posts may be on the brief side this week. I haven’t quite got the hang of scheduling them in advance yet. Any advice for that? 

I love the beginning of a new month. It feels like everything is refreshed and goals are renewed. This will be a big month for us and I can’t wait to get going!

Imogen x

2 thoughts on “Moving week

Leave a Reply

