Goals

I have always been a big fan of goals, and lists. So a list of goals is obviously right up my street. When I got the Leonie Dawson Create your amazing life work book at the end of last year this was the part that I was the most excited about filling out. And it is sooo motivational. I haven’t ever felt motivation like it if I’m honest. So I thought I would share some of the goals I have already completed which is just amazing.

  1. Write a book
  2. Listen to classical music
  3. Start a blog!
  4. Try holistic therapy
  5. Start my degree
  6. Create new routines
  7. Host a murder mystery party
  8. Bring baby books up to date
  9. Party in Leeds
  10. Take kids to local museum
  11. Look for a new house
  12. Bake bread
  13. Go to felting workshop
  14. Throw away my scales
  15. Buy new underwear sets!
  16. Shop locally
  17. Get some new shoes (managed to do this one twice ;-))
  18. Feed the ducks
  19. Research business and marketing
  20. Buy oracle cards
  21. Print Leonie workbook

So far this year then I have completed 21 out of my 100 goals. A lot of the other ones I have started already and will continue to do throughout the year or until they are complete. It feels good to review the list and go back to it to see how I am getting on with it. From the silly, to the personal, to the huge life-changing things. Its good to know that when I write these things down it is the start of their manifestation.

I really don’t think I would have done half of them if I didn’t have the workbook. I would recommend the workbook all day long to anyone basically.

Imogen x

Leave a Reply

