Inspirational quotes

In case you didn’t know, I am a HUGE fan of Pinterest. I love organising things into the different boards and planning things and being inspired by other people. It is a buzzing community of positivity, inspiration and fun and I love it. If you aren’t on Pinterest get to it! You’ll get the hang of it I promise :-D. You can find my Pinterest profile here Imogen J Hope Pinterest I have boards for activities for children, decor inspiration, recipes, travel, health, fitness, yoga, all my blog posts and paintings and more. The favourite by far is my board called Words. A board of inspirational, provocative and motivational quotes. I love to look through this when i need a push in the right direction. Sometimes I write to quote out if it is particularly relevant which gives it more chance to sink in. I sometimes stick them around my work area for reminders. Do have a look through and pin your own you may find it is just what you need to see today.

Here’s a few of my all time faves

~’Why don’t you tell me that ‘if the girl had been worth having, she’d have waited for you?’ no, sir, the girl really worth having won’t wait for anybody’ F. Scott Fitzgerald

~’To love oneself is the beginning of a life-long romance’ Oscar Wilde

~’If your compassion does not include yourself it is incomplete’ Buddha

~In the midst of our lives we must find the magic that makes our souls soar’ Unkown

Imogen x

Leave a Reply

